Skip to content

Future concerts

Please note we have only one available concert date for 2019. We are taking preliminary enquiries for 2020

Wednesday 12th Dec: Kingston shopping Centre Milton Keynes 7.00.  Willen Hospice

Thursday 13th Dec:  St Mary’s Church Shenley Church End 7.45.  Supporting Church funds

Saturday 15th Dec:  10.00  John Lewis Milton Keynes, (furniture department) Willen Hospice  

Thursday 20th Dec: 7.30  St Mary’s Church Bletchley. 

Details of our future concerts in 2019. Further information and links to be posted soon.

Saturday 6th April:      Available. If interested please contact.

Saturday 13th April:    St Mary’s Church, Little Houghton 7.30

Saturday 27th April:     St Botolphs Church, Brampton was.30

Saturday 18th May:      St Laud’s Church, Sherington 7.30

Friday 21st June:      St Andrew’s Church, Cranford 7.30. CPRE Northamptonshire Charity.

Saturday 20th July:      St Lawrence Church 7.30.  Broughton. Church charity.

Saturday 21st Sept:       St Mary’s Church, Woughton on the Green 7.30

Saturday 19th Oct:        St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Newport Pagnell 7.30.  SFCS Children’s Society

Saturday 23rd Nov:      St Mary’s Church, Great Brington 7.30

Wednesday 4th Dec:    St Mary’s Church, Morton Pinkney 7.30

Saturday 14th Dec:        CPRE Campaign for the Protection of Rural England 

Wednesday 18th Dec:      Private Charity concert for NWF

Follow us on Facebook