Skip to content

Future Concerts

Please note that due to amazingly popular demand we regret that all our concert dates are taken throughout 2019. You may make an enquiry but it is subject to member availability. We are taking preliminary enquiries for 2020

Click here for a sample programme for our new 2019 repertoire 

Details of our future concerts in 2019. Further information and links to be posted soon.

Saturday 6th April:      St Mary’s Church Shenley Church End – 7.45 pm   Supporting Church funds
For tickets email: smschurchwardens@watlingvalley.org.uk

Saturday 13th April:    St Mary’s Church, Little Houghton – 7.30 pm        Supporting Church funds

Saturday 27th April:    St Botolph’s Church, Church Brampton – 7.30 pm  Supporting Church funds. For tickets email: thepeels@talktalk.net for advanced ticket sales

Saturday 18th May:     St Laud’s Church, Sherington – 7.30 pm                    Supporting Church funds
For tickets email:  alan.sims.as13@gmail.com 

Friday 21st June:         St Andrew’s Church, Cranford – 7.30 pm                   CPRE Campaign for the Protection of Rural Engłand

Saturday 20th July:     St Lawrence Church, Broughton, MK – 7.30 pm      Supporting Church funds

Saturday 21st Sept:      St Mary’s Church, Woughton on the Green – 7.30 pm  Supporting Church funds

Saturday 19th Oct:        St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Newport Pagnell – 7.30 pm  St. Francis Children’s Society

Saturday 23rd Nov:      St Mary’s Church, Great Brington – 7.30 pm          Supporting Church funds

Saturday 30th Nov:      Golf Club, Overstone – 7.30 pm                                 The Lady Captain’s Charity.

Wednesday 4th Dec:    St Mary’s Church, Moreton Pinkney – 7.30 pm      Supporting Church funds

Wednesday 11th Dec:   St Lawrence, Towcester – Candlelight Service – 7.00 pm   St John’s Ambulance

Saturday 14th Dec:       Private Charity Concert  CPRE Campaign for the Protection of Rural England 

Wednesday 18th Dec:   Private Charity concert for Northampton Wives Fellowship

Friday 20th Dec:           Singing for Charity around Stony Stratford pubs and restaurants

Follow us on Facebook