Skip to content

Future Concerts

Please note that due to amazingly popular demand we regret that all our concert dates except Wednesday 4th December. We are taking preliminary enquiries for 2020 and 2021.

Click here for a sample programme for our new 2019 repertoire 

Details of our future concerts in 2019. Further information and links to be posted soon.

Friday 21st June:        The Old Rectory, Quinton  – 7.30 pm                   CPRE Campaign for the Protection of Rural Engłand
For tickets email: jane.kimbell@cprenorthants.org.uk

Saturday 20th July:     St Lawrence Church, Broughton, MK – 7.30 pm      Supporting Church funds
For tickets email: friendsofstlawrence@gmail.com or phone 07885 977895.
Further details here

Saturday 21st Sept:      St Mary’s Church, Woughton on the Green – 7.30 pm  Supporting Church funds

Saturday 19th Oct:        St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Newport Pagnell – 7.30 pm  St. Francis Children’s Society

Saturday 23rd Nov:      St Mary’s Church, Great Brington – 7.30 pm          Supporting Church funds

Saturday 30th Nov:      Golf Club, Overstone – 7.30 pm                                 The Lady Captain’s Charity.

Wednesday 4th Dec:    AVAILABLE

Wednesday 11th Dec:   St Lawrence, Towcester – Candlelight Service – 7.00 pm   St John’s Ambulance

Saturday 14th Dec:       Private Charity Concert  CPRE Campaign for the Protection of Rural England 

Wednesday 18th Dec:   Private Charity concert for Northampton Wives Fellowship

Friday 20th Dec:           Singing for Charity around Stony Stratford pubs and restaurants

Follow us on Facebook