2021 Concerts

We are fully booked for 2021 but are already taking enquiries for 2022. If you wish to make a booking enquiry please make contact us on the contact page.

Wednesday 23rd June: Covid19families, Campbell Park. Performance in commemoration of those who lost their lives in the pandemic.  Website.    News

Facebook link 

Wednesday 14th July: Milton Keynes Choral Festival to celebrate a return to (outdoor) singing.
Full performance here.  
Musica Charity Choir’s performance here.

Friday 10th September: Quinton Hall Gardens for private charity function

Saturday 11th September: All Saints Church Milton Keynes Village Keynes Village, Wedding. (Private event)

Saturday 25th September: Woburn Parish Church, Woburn, Wedding. (Private event)

Saturday 9th October: Stowe Church, Church funds. BOOKING DETAILS HERE

Saturday 23rd October: St Peter and St Paul Church, Cranfield, Church funds. BOOKING DETAILS HERE

Saturday 6th November: All Saints Church, Milton Keynes Village, Church funds

Saturday 27th November: St James, New Bradwell

Saturday 4th December:  United Reform Church, Newport Parnell

Wednesday 8th December: Candlelight Service St Lawrence Towcester 

Saturday 11th December: St Barnabus Church Leighton Buzzard, Church funds.

Friday 17th December: Carol singing in Stony Stratford for Willen hospice

Sunday 19th December: Carol singing at WAITROSE store Oakgrove Stony for Willen hospice

 

Follow us on Facebook