2023 Concerts

Home
We are almost fully booked for 2023. If you are interested in hosting a concert please visit the contact page.
It’s a long way ahead but already we are taking enquiries for 2024. Visit the contact page to express an early interest in a concert.

Saturday 25th Feb.  Cosgrove Village Hall

Saturday 4th Mar.     Northampton  Arts Soc, venue to be confirmed.  

Saturday 22nd Apr.   Mead Centre, Newport Pagnell

Saturday 29 Apr.   Musica Charity Choir Charity Invitation Concert. St James, New Bradwell 

Saturday 20th May.   Northampton  Rotart Club, St P & St P, Abington Park

Saturday 17th June    MK Choirs Festival on Campbell Park 

Saturday 24th June  Available under discussion 

Saturday 15th  Jul.     Upper Stowe

Saturday 23rd Sep.   St Lawrence Broughton

Saturday 21st Oct.    St Peter and Paul, Cranfield

Saturday 18th Nov.  To be confirmed

Saturday 25th Nov.  St Edmund’s, Hardingstone

Thursday 7th Dec.
     Candlelight Service, Towcester 

Saturday 9th Dec     To be confirmed