2024 concerts

Home

We are now confirming bookings for 2024, please enquire early to avoid disappointment.  If you are interested in hosting a concert please visit the contact page.

It’s a long way ahead but already we are taking enquiries for 2025. Visit the contact page to express an early interest in a concert.

Saturday 2nd March

Saturday 6th April 

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 22nd June   

Saturday 20th July  

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 28th Sept. 

Saturday 26th Oct. 

Saturday 14th Nov.

Saturday 30th Nov.

Saturday 7th Dec.

Saturday 14th Dec.

 

Confirmed commitments:

Lower Harlestone

Northamptonshire Golf Club

East Haddon

Newport Pagnell Rotary Club

Alderton

Farthinghoe

 

Saturday:   available 

Return to concert schedule