2023 concerts

We are now taking bookings for 2023, please enquire early to avoid disappointment.   Contact form.

 

Saturday 4th  March:   available 

Saturday 22nd April:  available

Saturday 29th April:  available

Saturday 20th May: available

Saturday 24th  June:   available

Saturday 25th June: available

Saturday 22nd July:  available

Saturday 23rd September:   available

Saturday 21st October: available

Saturday 18th November:  available

Saturday 25th November:  available

Thursday 7th December Candlelight Service, St Lawrence Towcester

Saturday 9th December: available

Saturday 16th December: available